Open Mic Night!!

SEP 9 - DEC 30, 2021

rn
Open mic returns to Cracker's Comedy Club on Thursday Nights. All your favorite comics you see on tv from Seinfeld to Bill Burr all have one thing in common, they all started on an open mic! The bigger the crowd the bigger the laughs so newcomers and amateur comedians are required to bring at least 5 people to the show so tell all your friends, family and fans to come out and support you! Please email crackersopenmic@gmail.com to get scheduled for stage time
Thu. Oct 28 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Nov 4 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Nov 11 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Nov 18 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Nov 25 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Dec 2 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Dec 9 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Dec 16 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Dec 23 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Dec 30 @ 8:00 pm