Open Mic Night!

MAY 27 - AUG 26, 2021

Open mic returns to Cracker\'s Comedy Club on Thursday Nights. All your favorite comics you see on tv from Seinfeld to Bill Burr all have one thing in common, they all started on an open mic! The bigger the crowd the bigger the laughs so newcomers and amateur comedians are required to bring at least 5 people to the show so tell all your friends, family and fans to come out and support you! Please email crackersopenmic@gmail.com to get scheduled for stage time.. tables of two as low as $16.00!!!!\r\n
Thu. Jun 17 @ 8:00 am
Thu. Jun 24 @ 8:00 am
Thu. Jul 1 @ 8:00 am
Thu. Jul 8 @ 8:00 am
Thu. Jul 22 @ 8:00 am
Thu. Jul 15 @ 8:00 am
Thu. Jul 29 @ 8:00 am
Thu. Aug 5 @ 8:00 am
Thu. Aug 12 @ 8:00 am
Thu. Aug 19 @ 8:00 am
Thu. Aug 26 @ 8:00 am
Thu. Jun 17 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Jun 24 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 1 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 8 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 22 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 15 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 29 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Aug 5 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Aug 12 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Aug 19 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Aug 26 @ 8:00 pm