Open Mic Night!

MAY 12 - AUG 25, 2022

Open mic returns to Cracker's Comedy Club on Thursday Nights. All your favorite comics you see on tv from Seinfeld to Bill Burr all have one thing in common, they all started on an open mic! The bigger the crowd the bigger the laughs so newcomers and amateur comedians are required to bring at least 5 people to the show so tell all your friends, family and fans to come out and support you! Please email crackersopenmic@gmail.com to get scheduled for stage time.. tables of two as low as $16.00!!!!rn
Thu. Jun 16 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Aug 11 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Jun 23 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Aug 18 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Jun 30 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Aug 25 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 7 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 14 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. May 26 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 21 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Jun 2 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 28 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Jun 9 @ 8:00 pm
Thu. Aug 4 @ 8:00 pm